Here's what past clients have to say about the Josh Leonhardt Team:

"Josh Leonhardt is the best of the best. He has patiently helped us for a couple of years now looking for the perfect house to meet our very specific needs, and we found it this summer! We had several unexpected issues pop up during the process (hail storms, etc), and through it all, Josh was there to support us and make sure everything went off without a hitch. We had both closings back to back and everything went so smooth, and a huge part of that was due to Josh's due diligence. Josh told us it would take 4-8 showings to sell our house, and after the 4th showing it sold - and that too was thanks to the help from Josh, as he hires talented stagers and photographers to make sure your house shows beautifully. Do NOT hesitate to hire Josh Leonhardt. Not only is he an amazing realtor, but he's just a great guy and so good at what he does!" 09/17/2018 Bought and sold a home in 2011 in Lindstrom, MN

 

"Brian Leonhardt was very helpful in selling our home and helping us find a new home. If you need a great realtor I would highly recommend Brian Leonhardt." 09/24/2018 Sold a home in 2018 in Coon Lake Beach, Wyoming, MN

 

"Moving back to MN, Brian was very helpful and informative with helping us find our first home. He was quick to respond to our questions/concerns while we were in Colorado and made it easy to transition into our new home in Rochester." 09/22/2018 Bought a home in 2018 in Rochester, MN

 

"Josh Leonhardt is an extremely knowledgeable real estate agent. Since we were new to Minnesota he explained to us the importance of homes having a humidifier, and he was also able to point out other important details pertaining to each home that we saw. My husband and I valued his opinion and input for all of the homes that we went to which ended up being a good amount. He is extremely patient and we never felt pushed to make a decision even though we were still trying to figure out ourselves what we really wanted from our new home. We felt like we were hanging out with a friend so it was always a fun and comfortable experience with him. I would highly recommend working with Josh." 09/10/2018 Bought a home in 2018 in Hugo, MN

 

"Josh is a great asset to have when purchasing or selling a home. Anyone can look at the MLS, but his knowledge when preparing offers is like no other. He was always spot on. I truly appreciated his calm, no pressure demeanor and knowledge of the market. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is  even just thinking about finding a home!" 09/05/2018 Bought a home in 2018 in North Branch, MN

 

"Josh was GREAT! I was a first time homebuyer with no clue. I used a VA loan and Josh was very knowledgeable in every step of the way. Returns your phone calls right away! If you are buying or selling a home I highly recommend Josh! You will be in good hands!" 09/04/2018 Bought a home in 2018 in Dresser, WI

 

"Brian was great. Helped us with the whole process being first time home buyers we were lost at first, but Brian made sure we understood everything and was a pleasure to work with." 06/13/2018 Bought a home in 2018 in Center City, MN

 

"I have nothing but great things to say about Josh and his work ethic. One thing that sticks out to me is that Josh made the selling of my home a partnership. He allowed me to have my own opinions during the selling process as well as guiding me in the right direction. Because of this partnership and the eagerness of Josh to get the word out about my home we sold the house in just three months!" 06/05/2018 Sold a home in 2018 in Wyoming, MN

 

"We had a great experience selling our home with Josh and his team. Josh did a very thorough market analysis which helped get the property priced right. If you want to sell your house fast and have a great experience I would give Josh a call." Sold a home in 2018 in North Branch, MN 

 

"My wife and I used Josh in 2014 to purchase our first home. We knew from that experience, that we would be using him again! Late 2017, we called Josh because we wanted to "cash in" on our first house, and we were looking to buy our "forever" home. He was extremely familiar with the current market and how it affected our likelihood of selling our home and the value. It was about a 6 month process, because of our changing wants and needs, which he never showed an ounce of annoyance with:) With every text, call, email, or pop up showing we sprung on him, he remained professional, friendly, available, punctual, and extremely helpful through the whole process! Even when our buyers were being very unreasonable and making impossible demands, Josh handled it like a Real Pro! We offer Josh's info to anybody and everybody who is interested in any aspect of real estate, and if we ever end up selling again, we know exatly who we will be calling first! Thanks Josh!" 06/02/2018 Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Blaine, MN

 

"Josh was so helpful with our first time selling a home. He responded very quickly to any questions or needs within a timely manner, also sold our house well above asking. We will definitely refer to any friends or family. Thanks Josh!!" 05/10/2018 Sold a home in 2018 in Hugo, MN

 

"He's awesome! He was very helpful and easy to work with. I would definetly recommend him to everyone! He helped us sell our home and buy our dream home." 04/14/2018Sold a home in 2018 in Cottage Grove, MN

 

"Thanks to Brian I just closed on my first home, and I couldn't be happier. Being a first time homebuyer, Brian was extremely patient with answering all of my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would recommend him without hesitation." 04/12/2018 Bought a home in 2018 in Woodbury, MN

 

"Josh was FANTASTIC at answering all of our questions and as first time home buyers we had a ton. He was quick to respond to us, very helpful in assisting us narrow down what we wanted, and incredible at finding the perfect home for us. He’s so friendly and down to earth! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience." 02/15/2018 Bought a home in 2018 in New Richmond, WI

 

"Josh is a great realtor. I have used on 3 separate occasions. Has always been willing to go above and beyond. I really appreciate his help. We met because he wasn't my realtor at the time but was unable to get my door unlocked working with my current realtor. Josh went out of his way to meet me 10 miles from his location to help me get my door unlocked. He didn't receive any compensation from this but was more than willing to help. Thanks again Josh for everything." 02/07/2018 Sold a home in 2017 in Forest Lake, MN

 

"Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable with the help of finding our dream home that we love and knowing we we were from Michigan he was very understanding and patient with us :)" 01/10/2018 Bought a home in Forest Lake, MN

 

"I live in Florida, but wanted to move back home to MN. Wow!- did I luck out with this guy. Zoom, I am a new homeowner in about 45 days. Brian told me that he worked for me and he kept his word. Being out of state we had to do everything by phone, fax, text and email. But he gotta it all done efficiently. I found the perfect twin home to suit my needs. I even got close to my son. I couldn't have asked for a better qualified, kind, respectful or prompt person. Thanks to Brian, I'll be home for Christmas." 10/24/2017 Bought a home in Cambridge, MN

 

"We highly recommend Josh Leohardt! He & his team were amazing. Communication was great! He accommodated our schedules & completely understood all aspects we were looking for in our house! We’ve used many realtors in recent years & Josh far exceeded our expectations in a realtor. He will be our #1  choice if we need a realtor in the future!!" 09/26/2017 Bought a home in 2017 in Saint Croix Falls, WI

 

"Josh went out of his way to sell our house and helped us buy the right house for us. No pressure any time and fully supportive of our choices. Or house sold quickly and then the buyer backed out. This left us confused and lost. Josh supported us and got our house sold quickly after." 09/26/2017 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Spring Lake Park, MN

 

"Joshua was very helpful throughout the sale of our house and purchase of our new home. He helped the process of selling our house to be as stress free as possible, walking us through what we needed to do to prep our home for sale. He was very knowledgeable about what to look for in a new home and what to stay away from. Always seemed to have our best interest in mind. Great people skills and knowledge of the selling and buying market." 09/25/2017 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Andover, MN

 

"Josh was fantastic to work with during this whole transaction of selling our house and buying another. We ran into many road bumps and Josh remained patient with us and helped us through each. He explained things well to us when needed and was always available to answer questions. He made sure  another agent was able to help out if his schedule didn't permit. Josh was professional and respectful!" 09/25/2017 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in North Branch, MN

 

"I used Josh for both listing my home and purchasing a new one. His knowledge, professionalism and personalization of the process made my experience a pleasant, easy and successful one. I would use him again and I recommend him for anyone looking to list or purchase a home." 09/25/2017 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Center City, MN

 

"Our experience with Josh was extremely pleasant, he was very patient and able to answer our many questions which showed us he had A LOT of knowledge with real estate, recommend highly and would use again for sure." 04/19/2017 Bought a home in 2017 in Pine City, MN

 

"Purchasing a new home was one of the biggest decisions my family has decided to do. Next was finding someone who would ask the right questions and understand all the priorities my family had. Josh and his team did that, they were timely in responses and exceeded all my expectations. I would recommend that team to anyone looking for a home." 03/24/2017 Bought a home in 2016 in Shoreview, MN

 

"Joshua was very motivated to sell or home at a fair price. Knowledgeable of the homes in our area and what buyers are looking for. Gave us excellent advise. Would highly recommend Joshua. Very easy going but motivated." 08/22/2016 Sold a home in 2016

 

"Josh did a great job marketing and selling our house. Our house was a tough house to sell as it was an older farm house in the country, but with Josh's expertise we usually had around 2 showings a week and found the perfect buyers for our house. Josh was able to get us our asking price as well. After the offer was signed he did a great job of guiding us through the closing process." 08/19/2016 Sold a home in 2016 in Taylors Falls, MN

 

"Josh is the Master of Reality. He's the only realtor I've worked with that's truly been on my side the entire process. Not pushy and always eager to show you homes at the drop of a hat. Will be working with Josh and recommending him for years to come." 08/18/2016 Bought a home in 2015 in Hudson, WI

 

"Josh has helped us find and purchase two homes, as well as sell the first when we purchased the second and moved. He helped us stage the house and get asking on the first offer. When that fell through on the buyer's credit check, he helped us re-list and get a higher offer within a week of the re-listing." 08/18/2016 Sold a home in 2016 in North End, Saint Paul, MN

 

"When we needed to move, we knew exactly who to call. Josh Leonhardt at Coldwell Banker had sold our home a few years ago. We knew he was a hard worker and went the extra mile for us. Once again, Josh was there for us. He spent a lot of time working with the sellers and smoothing things out. Buying  a home from another state is tough. Josh's assistant, Gail, was fantastic. She went through the house and Skyped us at the same time. Josh and Gail made us aware of any issues and had answers before we had the questions. We couldn't be happier with them and our new home." 04/13/2016 Bought a home in 2016 in Rush City, MN